Know Your Elected Officials

          Oro Valley

   Town website:



        Mayor Joe Winfield

  J. Jones-Ivey     M. Barrett

  R. Pina               B. Rodman

  S. Solomon       J. Nicolson

         U.S. House
     Tom O'Halleran (D) District 1

     Ann Kirkpatrick (D) District 2

     Raul Grijalva (D) District 3
  State Representatives

                      LD 11


   Sen. Vince Leach (R)

   Rep. Mark Finchem (R)

   Rep. Bret Roberts (R)


     Helpful Links

         U.S. Senate
     Kyrsten Sinema (D)
          602-598-7327 (AZ)
          202-224-4521 (DC)
     Martha McSally (R)
          520-670-6334  (AZ)
          202-224-2235  (DC)
 Issues & Candidates
  To learn more:
  • Read a variety of news sources
  • Attend candidate/issue forums
  • Read Voter Guides from groups you trust
  • Ask your librarian for more information
  • Go to candidates' websites